ICP Elections 2012: List of Nominees and How to Vote


Dr. Lilibeth Coo – UP Diliman (CV – Lilibeth Coo)

Dr. Rosalinda Torres – ITDI-DOST (CV – Torres)

1. Ms. Edna C. Mijares – President and CEO, Jefcor Lab (CV – Mijares)
2. Mr. Ricardo Capistrano – Diversey Philippines, Inc. (CV – Capistrano)

* Names of other nominees were submitted but the nominees declined or did not confirm the nomination.


1. The brief CVs of the candidates are posted above alongside their respective names.
2. In the ballot (Word file, sent via email), indicate your PRC Chemist License Number. The Comelec shall count votes only from those with valid PRC Chemist licenses and updated ICP membership.
3. Please vote for candidate for each sectoral slot.
4. If you wish to abstain. Please write “abstain” on the space provided.
5. Election period will be on September 28 (Friday) until October 5 (Friday).
5. Send back the accomplished ballot to info@icp.org.ph.

Posted in News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *