ICP Elections 2015: Results

The ICP Election Committee is pleased to announce the results of the elections for ICP Board of Directors. The newly elected board members (in bold) who will serve from 2015 to 2018 are:

Dr. Lilibeth Coo (68)
Ms. Maria Soledad L. Distor (9)
Abstain (1)

Dr. Rosalinda Torres (70)
Abstain (8)

Ms. Vilma S. Cembrano (16)
Ms. Edna Mijares (59)
Abstain (3)

(Total Number of Votes: 78)

We would like to thank all those who voted / participated in this election. Let us all continue to support the different activities of ICP.

2015 ICP Election Committee
Dr. Glenn Alea (Chair)
Ms. Priscilla Samonte (Member)
Dr. Veronica Migo (Member)

Posted in News.