ICP Board Election 2016: List of Candidates and How to Vote

Please click on the following names to view their respective curriculum vitae.

Fabian Dayrit, PhD (Ateneo de Manila University)

Col. Victor Drapete (PNP Crime Laboratory)

Ludivinia AvendaƱo (Zuellig Pharma Asia Pacific)
Jennifer Maralit (Optimal Laboratories, Inc.)


The Election will be up to 17 June 2016 (Friday). You may download the election ballot by clicking at this link. Additional instructions may be found on the said ballot. Please accomplish the ballot and send it via email to ICPComelec@gmail.com on or before 17 June 2016.

Posted in News.