ICP Board Election 2016: Results

The ICP Election Committee is pleased to announce the results of the elections for ICP Board of Directors. The newly elected board members (in bold) who will serve from 2016 to 2019 are:

Dr. Fabian Dayrit (54)
Abstain (0)

Maj. Victor Drapete (53)
Abstain (1)

Ms. Ludivinia AvendaƱo (34)
Ms. Jennifer Maralit (19)
Abstain (1)

(Total Number of Votes: 54)

We would like to thank all those who voted / participated in this election. Let us all continue to support the different activities of ICP.

2016 ICP Election Committee
Dr. Glenn Alea (Chair)
Ms. Priscilla Samonte (Member)
Dr. Veronica Migo (Member)

Posted in News.