ICP-SoMin Makes History, Elects Own ChemTech Board of Directors

The Integrated Chemists of the Philippines-Southern Mindanao Chapter (ICP-SoMin) made history as it has elected its inaugural set of Chemical Technician Board of Directors during their general assembly last 27 June 2019.


The elected Chemical Technician Board of Directors for ICP-SoMin Chapter are the following:
1. Juneis Cabilogan
2. Eduardo Callao, Jr.
3. Karen Mae Obillo
4. Mary Grace Pomarin
5. Jessica Enciso
6. Cherry Ann Banagua
7. Kristine Claire Gonzales
8. Catherine Sayson
9. Mariell Ross Vinculado

ICP President Dr Fabian Dayrit and VP External Affairs Ms Edna Mijares witnessed the chapter’s historic achievement. The initial batch of board of directors will get to select their own positions, and two of them will represent their group in the ICP-SoMin Board of Directors.

Congratulations to ICP-SoMin for such a momentous feat. The ICP salutes the chapter’s pioneering batch of chemical technician board of directors. We look forward to a more fruitful cooperation for the betterment of chemical technicians in Southern Mindanao and nearby areas!

Posted in News.