ICP Panay Elects New Set of Chapter Officers

The Integrated Chemists of the Philippines – Panay Chapter, Inc. (ICP Panay) has elected their new set of officers last 30 January 2021 during their first virtual general assembly via Zoom.

Outgoing chapter president Prof. Steve Janagap presided over the election proceeding, which was done purely online. The newest set of officers who will serve until 31 December 2022 are the following:

President: Prof. Jay O. Martizano (University of the Philippines Visayas)
Vice-President: Mr. Norwell Bryan Bautista (University of the Philippines Visayas)
Secretary: Ms. Marjorie S. Carisma (University of San Agustin)
Assistant Secretary: Ms. Zenith Villorente (Maridan Industries)
Treasurer: Ms. Aneline P. Tolones (University of San Agustin)
Assistant Treasurer: Mr. Arjay Yu (West Visayas State University, Main Campus)
Auditor: Ms. Baby Lou Magdaug (Department of Agriculture VI)
Business Manager: Mr. Kenneth Wilson Si (Panay Energy Development Corporation)
Assistant Business Manager: Ms. Azalia Panizales (Environmental Management Bureau VI)
Press Relations Officer: Prof. Anthony Salvador Albaladejo (University of the Philippines Visayas)
Assistant PRO: Ms. Marivic Baranda (Universal Robina Corporation Passi)
Peace Courtesy Officers: Dr. Ilda Borlongan (Central Philippine University), Dr. Vivian Topor (University of the Philippines Visayas), Prof. Steve P. Janagap (University of the Philippines Visayas)
Associate Member Representative: Ms. Michelle Duazo (Universal Robina Corporation Passi)

Congratulations to the newest set of officers of ICP Panay!

Posted in News.