ICP Elections 2015: List of Candidates and How to Vote

Please click on the following names to view their respective curriculum vitae.

Lilibeth Coo, PhD (University of the Philippines Diliman)
Maria Soledad Lopez-Distor (Systems Technology Institute [STI] – Sta. Rosa, Laguna)

Rosalinda C. Torres, PhD (ITDI-DOST)

Vilma S. Cembrano (Maynilad Water Services, Inc.)
Edna C. Mijares (Jefcor Laboratories, Inc.)


The Elections will be up to 22 June 2015 (Monday). You may download the election ballot on this link. Please accomplish the ballot and send it via email to ICPComelec@gmail.com.

Posted in News.