ICP Board Election 2017: Results

The ICP Election 2017 Committee is pleased to announce the results of the elections for ICP Board of Directors. The newly elected board members (in bold) who will serve from 2017 to 2020 are:

Glenn Alea, PhD (140)
Abstain (5)

Ms. Nenita Marayag (126)
Abstain (19)

Ms. Teresita Corpuz (34)
Ms. Priscilla Alice Samonte (96)
Abstain (15)

Ballots received:
Valid: 145
Invalid: 5
Total: 150

We would like to thank all those who voted / participated in this election. Let us all continue to support the different activities of the ICP.

ICP Election 2017 Committee
Rosalinda Torres, PhD (Chair)
Lilibeth Coo, PhD (Member)
Ms. Edna Mijares (Member)

Posted in News.